# Delete a workflow

Updated over 2 weeks ago

Every workflow you create is saved to your [Recent History](/content/history/index.html) so you can return to your research, continue adding steps, and dig even deeper into your topic at any time.

If you no longer need a workflow, visit the [Recent History](/content/history/index.html) page, click the three dots next to the workflow you'd like to remove, and click Delete.

Note: Workflows that were created prior to the end of March 2024 are not able to be deleted at this time.
