# Workflow History

Updated over 2 weeks ago

Workflows you create are kept in your Recent History, which can be accessed by clicking [Recent](/content/history/index.html) in the top menu.

Workflows can be deleted from the recent history page by clicking the three dots next to that workflow and selecting the Delete option: [Deleting a Workflow.](https://support.elicit.com/en/articles/14758200)
